Hotel

Hotel Traube in the center of Lienz

Hotel Traube, in the heart of the small city of Lienz, is located right on the main square. Park directly at the hotel, check in, and let your vacation in the nature paradise between the Dolomites, Hohe Tauern National Park and the Grossglockner begin.

Delectable enjoyment always takes center stage at our hotel: from our first-class Italian-Tyrolean restaurant "La Taverna", to our own wine cellar with over 80 different fine wines. For each course of your meal, we will be happy to recommend the perfect companion wine. 

Seminars & special occasions: with a seminar room for up to 40 people and a dining hall that can accommodate up to 100 guests, Hotel Traube is a perfect venue for large events.

Indoor panoramic pool & relaxation

Start your day with a swim high above the rooftops of Lienz. The indoor panoramic pool at Hotel Traube will entice you to the top floor with its stunning views. Next door, the skilled hands of Claudia will get your muscles back into perfect shape using a wide selection of massages and treatments - including foot reflexology and facial acupressure. 

Active in summer as well as winter

Lienz is considered Austria's sunniest city. The Lienz Dolomites, Hohe Tauern National Park with the peaks of the Grossglockner and Grossvenediger, as well as the surrounding mountains are all ideal for extended hikes, mountain bike tours, and a variety of other sports. In winter, the region which is home to Austria's highest summits – with the Grossglockner at the top of the list at an elevation of 3,798 m – is transformed into a paradise for winter sports fans. 350 km of ski slopes, 400 km of cross-country trails, and countless winter hiking paths await you.

Vergeiner's Hotel Traube
Offers & Packages

Vacation in the Dolomites

Eastern Tyrolean Treats

Regionality, authenticity, seasonality, and...

Details

Hotel

Hotel Traube im Zentrum von Lienz

Inmitten der romantischen Kleinstadt Lienz liegt das Hotel Traube direkt am Hauptplatz. Parken Sie vorm Haus, checken Sie ein und lassen Sie den Urlaub im Naturparadies zwischen Dolomiten, Nationalpark Hohe Tauern und dem Großglockner beginnen.

In Ihrem Hotel wird Genuss großgeschrieben: Angefangen beim erstklassigen Italienisch-Tirolerischen Restaurant „La Taverna“ bis hin zum hauseigenen Weinkeller mit über 80 verschiedenen, erlesenen Tropfen. Zu jedem Gang empfehlen wir Ihnen den passenden Wein.

Seminare & Feiern: Mit einem Seminarraum für bis zu 40 Personen und dem Saal, in dem bis zu 100 Festgäste Platz finden, ist das Hotel Traube perfekt auf größere Veranstaltungen ausgerichtet.

Urlaub in Osttirol
Lienzer Dolomiten
Seminare, Events, Veranstaltungen

Panoramahallenbad & Entspannung

Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag doch einfach mit einem Bad über den Dächern von Lienz. Mit traumhaftem Ausblick lockt das Panoramahallenbad des Hotel Traube in das oberste Stockwerk. Nebenan bringen die geschulten Hände von Claudia Ihre Muskeln wieder in den Idealzustand bei einer großen Auswahl an Massagen und Anwendungen – von Fußreflexzonen bis Gesichtsakupressur.

Schwimmen, Wellness, Schwimmbad

Aktiv im Sommer wie im Winter

Lienz gilt als die Sonnenstadt Österreichs. Die Lienzer Dolomiten, der Nationalpark Hohe Tauern mit den Gipfeln des Großglockners und Großvenedigers wie auch die umliegenden Berge sind perfekt für ausgedehnte Wanderungen, Mountainbiketouren und verschiedenste andere Sportarten geeignet. Im Winter verwandelt sich die Region mit den höchsten Gipfeln Österreichs – allen voran dem Großglockner mit 3.798m – in ein Paradies für Wintersportler. 350 Pistenkilometer, 400 km Langlaufloipen und zahllose Winterwanderwege erwarten Sie.

Vergeiner's Hotel Traube
Angebote & Pauschalen

Urlaub in den Dolomiten

Osttiroler Genüsse

Regionalität, Authenitizität, Saisonalität und...

Details